Skip to content

Twitter Makes Suggestions

August 5, 2010
tags:

So I’m logged into Twitter, watching election result news and commentary, and even following our own Secretary of State, and I notice that Twitter is now making suggestions for who I might like to follow. The following sequence was too amusing to me not to share.

list of twitter suggestions including libraries, health stuff, and "feminist hulk!"

Twitter has my feminist medical librarian number.😉

4 Comments leave one →
  1. August 6, 2010 2:57 pm

    Odd mix, what’s with the Feminist Hulk?

  2. August 7, 2010 10:47 am

    I think SHE HULK term is more suitable than FEMINIST HULK🙂

Leave a Reply

