Skip to content

What I’m Waiting On – This Week From the Library

July 9, 2010

a list of several books I'm waiting on from the public libraryTrace’s post on To Kill a Mockingbird inspired to make another post on what I’m reading at the moment. To the left are the items I have lined up; I’m not exactly shocked to be first in line for the prison libraries book.

I’m currently trying to get through both Paul Farmer’s Infections and Inequalities: The Modern Plagues and Pow Wow: Charting the Fault Lines in the American Experience: Short Fiction from Then to Now (edited by Ishmael Reed).

I also have these items checked out:

Note: my caption/alt text/description does not seem to be loading correctly. The image is a list of items I have on hold from the Nashville Public Library.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

