Skip to content

Feel Good Friday – Willie Nelson and Snoop

August 14, 2009

Something made me think of the time I went to FarmAid…which made me think of Willie…which led to this!

Bonus track: I don’t like to embed music videos captured off the television – but if YouTube hasn’t yanked it, I don’t feel bad about sharing the link. I haven’t heard this track in years, and I’m going to have to pick up a new (digital) copy of this album – it’s one I had on cassette tape and literally wore out. Onyx and Biohazard, Judgment Night. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pfFD709OtFM

Leave a Reply

