Skip to content

Feel Good Friday – Talking Heads via Kermit

July 3, 2009

Last week I posted a version of Fever with Rita Morena and Animal. This week you get Once in a Lifetime as sung by Kermit. Found via Joshua Neff.

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to FurlAdd to Newsvine

2 Comments leave one →
  1. July 3, 2009 7:40 pm

    Well, that made my evening. 🙂 Hee hee! That is one of my favorite songs. My Dad loves it too so I sent that to him.

  2. throwslikeagirl74 permalink
    July 13, 2009 8:49 am

    Heehee. I’m such a sucker for muppets.

Leave a Reply

