Skip to content

If You Are a Good Person in Need of an Adorable Puppy (or two)

March 29, 2009

allpuppiesMy buddy Newscoma was kind enough to take in a stray dog, only to find out later that she was pregnant. She now has a ton of adorable but overwhelming-in-their-quantity puppies to adopt out.

pupIf you are serious about possibly adopting a puppy, please hit Newscoma up, because she and the puppies need your help. She’s in west Tennessee, although she does have one couple coming all the way from Massachusetts to pick up their adoptee.

No mad scientists or animal abusers. I’m serious. I will do bad things to people who do bad things to puppies.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. March 29, 2009 8:51 am

    Thank you for helping out.
    And absolutely no animal abusers. I will get stabby with anyone who would try to hurt these sweet puppies.

  2. March 29, 2009 1:47 pm

    I wish I could help; I am a total sucker for helping homeless animals (just ask the 4 I have right now!). Good luck, I am sure that there will be lots of loving animal parents out there for these cuties!

  3. Tracy permalink
    March 30, 2009 8:45 am

    Oh no, the temptation of getting a brother or sister for Trooper! Must… resist… cute… puppy… faces…. Seriously, if Trooper wasn’t having some health issues that required lots of vet bills, I would consider adopting a puppy. I just can’t do it right now. I might consider foster care though.

  4. March 30, 2009 12:42 pm

    Resistance is futile!

Trackbacks

  1. Newscoma » Blog Archive » Up Close And Personal With The Puppies

Leave a Reply

