Skip to content

Kitties!!!!!

November 18, 2008

I’ve noticed that certain other serious bloggers post kitty photos, so I’m not going to hold back this time. On the left here is Sarah, who is about 6-7 months old. On the right is our newest adoptee, Zeppo, who is about 12 weeks old.

dscf0427

Now, if you are in the Nashville area and have room in your home for a kitteh, please let me know. Both of these adorable furballs have siblings that need to be adopted. The ones Sarah’s age have all been fixed already and I believe have had their first round of shots. If you can take care of one (including keeping them inside, and making sure they get the appropriate love and care), please let me know, although you must be someone I can reasonably vouch for in order to be referred on. Heck, if you can’t take a kitty but just want to donate some cat litter or food to help my friend who is caring for a number of kitties at the moment, please let me know.

One Comment leave one →
  1. December 23, 2008 11:30 am

    PS-the mama cat and older cats have all been spayed & neutered, little guys up next. What happened was that my friend took in a stray, not knowing she was pregnant. After she had the kittens, she got out one day and got pregnant again. Gah.

Leave a Reply

