Skip to content

Best Blog Post Title of the Week

August 15, 2008

The Vagina Of The Grammar Nazi

I *heart* Kat Coble.

One Comment leave one →
  1. August 18, 2008 11:11 am

    Well, I *heart* you, too. Although I hate saying I *heart* anything. ;-p

    The sad thing is that I came up with the title before the post was written and there was less vagina than I thought there would be. Some bladder and an oblique mention of the cervix.

    But at least the entire conversation did take place with the man in my vagina.

    Let me just say that it was vastly different from most conversations I have with a man in my vagina. More verbose and less “oh, God.”

Leave a Reply

