Skip to content

Recent Comments

August 7, 2008

Hey, I added the “Recent Comments” widget over to your left in the sidebar so you can see where conversations are happening in the comments. Let me know if you like it and want to keep it.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. August 8, 2008 7:59 am

    I like it. I want to keep it. ::bounces up and down excitedly in chair::

    Can I?!?! Can I???!??! Can I Keep IT!??! I promise to water it, feed it and take it for walks…

  2. August 8, 2008 8:02 am

    Kat, we are too much alike sometimes. I first saw just the “Can I?!?” bit of your comment on the admin side, and came over to respond, “Only if you promise to feed it and take it for walks.”🙂

Leave a Reply

