Skip to content

“Glowing Red Orbs”

July 22, 2008

So it turns out that… Okay, you know how if it’s dark and you stick a flash light in your mouth, your cheeks will glow red? It turns out that the same thing works for boobs.

Don’t blame me, Aunt B started it. Good thing I already have a “boobs” category for this blog.

One Comment leave one →
  1. July 22, 2008 8:17 pm

    I’m going to be so mad if I’m not the first person to post a picture of it after I went and seemed to start a trend.

Leave a Reply

