Skip to content

Assorted Updates

April 13, 2008

It’s difficult to blog when your internet connectivity is down for over a day. It’s even more fun when your phone is also out and only the Golf channel and Style network are coming in on the television. Thanks, Comcast. At least it came back up in time for me to catch Star Wars. Also, I finally read “The Abstinence Teacher.”

My mom actually said “hanky panky” in a phone conversation. You don’t want to know the context. Even as an adult, this makes me giggle.

Grand Rounds here on Tuesday! Thanks to everyone who has submitted thus far. If you haven’t received an acknowledgment from me, it’s because I’m still plowing through the emails that piled up while my connection was down.

We’ll return to more serious matters shortly, I promise.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

