Skip to content

I’m Awesome

March 14, 2008

Because I was walking around at work with my zipper down.😛

3 Comments leave one →
  1. snikta permalink
    March 17, 2008 8:21 am

    My brother was *this* close to getting married with his zipper down. I just happened to notice it about two minutes before the ceremony.

  2. March 17, 2008 8:39 am

    Ha! And it would have been immortalized in a hundred pictures!

  3. snikta permalink
    March 18, 2008 7:50 am

    I think the bride would have noticed and told him. I was actually a little conflicted about telling him.

Leave a Reply

