Skip to content

Our Bodies Ourselves: Pregnancy and Birth

February 28, 2008
birthcover125.jpg

I’d be remiss in not pointing you to the newest OBOS book, “Our Bodies, Ourselves: Pregnancy and Birth.” Christine has the scoop in a recent post.

Note: Although I blog for OBOS, I was not involved in the creation of this book. I’m looking forward to reading it, though!

6 Comments leave one →
  1. February 28, 2008 4:00 pm

    Yay!
    Kathy Davis from OBOS is coming to speak at my university, and I am excited because
    (a) I used to do a lot of off-the-cuff reproductive health research for my sexblog when it was still operating, and I am very interested in hearing from people who do it for real
    also, (b) I read your blog and you blog for her, so it’s kind of like Six Degrees of Intelligent Women, a game I love to play.

  2. February 28, 2008 5:28 pm

    Tanglethis – Great!

  3. February 29, 2008 5:09 am

    The title alone has sold the book to me

  4. February 29, 2008 4:13 pm

    Interested in the history of the women’s health movement? Check out this site!

  5. February 29, 2008 4:25 pm

    Thanks, Leila, I’ll take a look at that.

Leave a Reply

