Skip to content

Perhaps You Should Keep Notes on What You Put in Your Vagina

February 23, 2008
strawberrybowl.jpg

I have to say, this is a phenomenon that I can’t really wrap my mind around. I’ve previously mentioned stories of “lost” tampons and even a woman who forgot about a baggie of cocaine she forgot she was vaginally stashing. The blog Tales from Labor and Delivery has another story to add to this set, one of a pregnant woman who came in with a complaint bleeding and clots. The real problem? She forgot about the strawberries.

Seriously, I’m starting to think that calendars and planners should have a “What I Stuck in My Vagina, and When” section, just in case.

[Photo by Anushruti R and used under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 2.0 Generic license]

5 Comments leave one →
  1. February 23, 2008 1:35 pm

    I think you need a section for this.
    Whoa.

  2. February 23, 2008 11:34 pm

    And I thought I was running out of creative ideas…

  3. February 24, 2008 12:00 pm

    Well, Sharon, you can always hit up the produce section. Just don’t forget.

  4. donna permalink
    February 26, 2008 11:37 pm

    Was there whipped cream involved as well?

Trackbacks

  1. Also, It’s Important to Ask Your Partner if She’s Allergic to Strawberries « Tiny Cat Pants

Leave a Reply

