Skip to content

Boob Baby

October 31, 2007

I had this dream, in which I gave birth to a little girl, who I was carrying around in one of those big plastic carriers. The problem was, I had hurt my leg and was on crutches, so the carrier was more than a little unwieldy. So I just shrank the baby down to about 6 inches so I could carry her around tucked into my bra.

That is all. 🙂

3 Comments leave one →
  1. November 1, 2007 7:27 am

    You gotta wonder what Frued would make of that one. My wife’s recurring dream in early pregnancy was that she’d have a huge 30 lb baby with a giant head that’d she’d have to carry around everywhere.

    I think it turned out to be semi-prophetic. It went away when we found out she actually has twins in there.

Trackbacks

  1. The Bedtime Chronicles, Vol. 3 « Women’s Health News
  2. The Bedtime Chronicles, Vol. 4 « Women’s Health News

Leave a Reply

