Skip to content

Driving Me Crazy – Please Help!

November 9, 2007

Does this sound familiar to anyone?

At some point, I think through following links in miscarriage and infertility blogs, I came across a comment pointing to the blog of a mama whose baby was (recently, I think) taken away because she requested an x-ray while they were at the ER for something else. Multiple rib fractures turned up, and they were investigated for abuse. I wanted to check the blog for updates, but I can’t remember which one it was. It’s driving me nuts.

Update: It’s Lag Liv. Thanks to commenter Krista for the pointer. The entries I was referring to start on October 4.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Krista permalink
    November 9, 2007 7:00 pm

    It’s LagLiv: http://lagliv.blogspot.com/

  2. November 9, 2007 7:02 pm

    Krista, thank you so much. Even with my librarian-strength Google fu, I wasn’t turning it back up. I really appreciate it.

  3. Krista permalink
    November 9, 2007 10:44 pm

    No problem – I’ve been following her saga closely. Glad to help send more supporters her way – she needs all the good thoughts and prayers we can send.

  4. missedconceptions permalink
    November 10, 2007 12:53 pm

    I am glad you found it. I just read through it and I am sitting here in complete shock. It is even worse than I imagined. Oy.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,097 other followers

