Skip to content

I Help Aunt B Pee Standing Up

August 9, 2007

No, it was nothing like that – I don’t have a magic wand that makes penises. Aunt B of Tiny Cat Pants expressed an interest in trying out the P-Mate after I posted my review of the product. Last night, we met up at a reception, and I discreetly slipped her a couple to try on her own. You’ll have to head on over and see the resulting video for yourself. Aunt B’s giggle at the end tickles me to no end, because that’s exactly how I reacted.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. missedconceptions permalink
    August 9, 2007 11:20 am

    If you have ever tried to get pregnant and obsessive peed in cups/on sticks to test for ovulation and pregnancy, you will exercise those muscles into actually behaving, I swear. I can pee in a tiny little disposable bathroom cup now with no problem after 16 months of practice.

  2. August 9, 2007 11:32 am

    That takes talent. :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,097 other followers

